Next events

21 Jan. 2021
Call ESG Strategy Presentation, from 9.30 a.m. (Paris), 8.30 a.m. (London) to 11.00 a.m. (Paris), 10.00 a.m. (London)
3 Feb. 2021
Beginning of the quiet period
24 Feb. 2021
Financial results for Q4 and 2020
8 Apr. 2021
Beginning of the quiet period
29 Apr. 2021
Financial results for Q1 2021
15 Jun. 2021
Annual general shareholders’ meeting
8 Jul. 2021
Beginning of the quiet period
29 Jul. 2021
H1 results for 2021
7 Oct. 2021
Capital Market Day digital
11 Oct. 2021
Beginning of the quiet period
28 Oct. 2021
Financial results for Q3 2021
Our purpose

At Verallia, we want to re-imagine glass for a sustainable future.

Discover
Our governance

Our Executive Committee is made up of directors in charge of Group functions and directors of key regions.

Discover