Press release

Agenda

21 Jan. 2021
Call ESG Strategy Presentation, from 9.30 a.m. (Paris), 8.30 a.m. (London) to 11.00 a.m. (Paris), 10.00 a.m. (London)
3 Feb. 2021
Beginning of the quiet period
24 Feb. 2021
Financial results for Q4 and 2020
8 Apr. 2021
Beginning of the quiet period

Key figures in 2021
  • 2021

10,000
employees
11 countries
in which Verallia has an industrial footprint
More than 16 bn
bottles and jars produced in 2020
8
cullet recycling centers
58 furnaces
3
decoration plants
32
glass plants

2019 Glass packaging(1) sales split by end market

(1)For bottles and jars only (97% of total Verallia sales).

Our purpose

At Verallia, we want to re-imagine glass for a sustainable future.

Discover
Industry 4.0

For Verallia, Industry 4.0 means digitizing our industrial equipment and thus improving the connectivity of our production line.

Discover