Firm Analyst
Firm: Bank of America Analyst: Yuyang Zhang
Firm: Berenberg Analyst: Fraser Donlon
Firm: Citi Analyst: Ephrem Ravi and James Perry
Firm: CM-CIC Analyst: Francis Prêtre
Firm: Credit Suisse Analyst: Lars Kjellberg
Firm: Deutsche Bank Analyst: Mengxian Sun
Firm: Exane BNPP Analyst: Francisco Ruiz Martin
Firm: Kepler Cheuvreux Analyst: Inigo Egusquiza
Firm: ODDO BHF Analyst: Jean-François Granjon
Firm: Santander Analyst: Alejandro Conde Fraisoli
Firm: Société Générale Analyst: Patrick Jousseaume
Our governance

Our Executive Committee is made up of directors in charge of Group functions and directors of key regions.