2 November 2021

Verallia contributes to Vera Wang's 'Party' bottle

Italy, November 2nd, 2021 – Fashion Designer Vera Wang, known for her incredible wedding dresses, has decided to extend her influence to the world of wine and has launched Vera Wang’s “Party” bottle, an invitation to enjoy romantic and cheerful parties with friends, complemented by a glass of Prosecco.

The globally renowned Designer and Style Icon teamed up with exceptional partners to launch this project, including Verallia, the world’s third-largest producer of glass food packaging, and Araldica Vini, one of the most exciting wine producers in Piedmont and a major exporter to the USA and the UK.

The bottle that most impressed Vera Wang was the Celeste in extra-flint from Verallia’s premium Selective Line, with its smooth and glamorous shape. The bottle was painted in matt metallic silver and screen-printed by Verallia’s decoration centre Saga Decor, which handled the very complex decoration with great skill and experience.

The word Party is printed in neon yellow on the front of the bottle and there is a beautiful, evocative phrase about prosecco on the back, evoking the emotions of the festive moments when the product is enjoyed. The attention to detail can be seen in the silver capsule that matches the bottle and in the designer’s initials on the silver ring of the closure.

Vera Wang explains her latest brand manifesto: “I am a designer, but I am also an entrepreneur and brand builder. I’ve dedicated my entire life to designing how people celebrate, and now I have decided to turn my attention to what they drink. Prosecco was an immediate decision because it is the best and most natural choice for me. When I think of romance, fun, laughter, joy, friendship, I think of prosecco, it is the wine that personifies emotion and sheer happiness. It’s a fashionable product! I would like to thank all the people who contributed to making this dream come true, it’s the result of a great deal of preparatory work”.

“We are very proud to be able to work alongside Vera Wang in this new and exciting international project,” says Alessandro Bocchio, Sales and Marketing Director, Verallia Italy. Continuous investment in innovation and customization make our products the best solution for communicating the values of the major food and beverage brands, which is why we are not surprised that celebrities from the jet set, who influence millions of people around the world with their choices, choose us to make their entrepreneurial dreams come true”.

Watch the video: https://youtu.be/agR1Ijwr2jg

VERALLIA ITALY CONTRIBUTES TO VERA WANG’S “PARTY” BOTTLE
2 November 2021
Download the press release

2 novembre 2021

Verallia, partenaire de Vera Wang avec la bouteille "Party"

Italie, 2 novembre 2021 – La créatrice de mode Vera Wang, connue pour ses incroyables robes de mariée, a décidé d’étendre son influence au monde du vin en lançant la bouteille de prosecco “Party”.

La designer et icône de style de renommée mondiale s’est associée à des partenaires exceptionnels pour lancer ce projet, dont Verallia pour l’emballage en verre, et Araldica Vini, producteur de vin du Piémont et grand exportateur vers les États-Unis et le Royaume-Uni.

La bouteille qui a le plus impressionné Vera Wang est le modèle Céleste, en verre extra-blanc de la gamme premium Selective Line. La bouteille a été peinte en argent métallique mat puis sérigraphiée par le centre de décoration Saga Décor de Verallia avec beaucoup de talent et d’expérience.

Le mot « Party » est imprimé en jaune fluo sur le devant de la bouteille, avec au dos, une phrase évoquant les émotions que procure la dégustation du prosecco. Le souci du détail se retrouve dans la capsule argentée assortie à la bouteille et dans les initiales du designer sur l’anneau argenté du bouchon.

Vera Wang explique : “Je suis une créatrice, mais aussi une entrepreneuse et une créatrice de marque. J’ai consacré toute ma vie à concevoir la façon dont les gens font la fête, et j’ai maintenant décidé de m’intéresser à ce qu’ils boivent. Le prosecco a été une décision immédiate car c’est le choix le meilleur et le plus naturel pour moi. Quand je pense à la romance, au plaisir, au rire, à la joie, à l’amitié, je pense au prosecco, c’est le vin qui personnifie l’émotion et le bonheur pur. C’est un produit à la mode ! Je voudrais remercier toutes les personnes qui ont contribué à la réalisation de ce rêve, c’est le résultat d’un grand travail préparatoire”.

“Nous sommes très fiers de pouvoir travailler aux côtés de Vera Wang dans le cadre de ce nouveau et passionnant projet international”, déclare Alessandro Bocchio, directeur des ventes et du marketing de Verallia Italie. Les investissements continus dans l’innovation et la personnalisation font de nos produits la meilleure solution pour communiquer les valeurs des grandes marques d’aliments et de boissons, c’est pourquoi nous ne sommes pas surpris que des personnalités, qui influencent par leurs choix des millions de personnes dans le monde, nous choisissent pour réaliser leurs rêves entrepreneuriaux”.

Regardez la vidéo : https://youtu.be/agR1Ijwr2jg

VERALLIA, PARTENAIRE DE VERA WANG AVEC LA BOUTEILLE “PARTY”
2 novembre 2021
Télécharger le communiqué de presse